Legends Trading Group futures prop firm rules

Apprentice and Elite trail at end of day; Straight-to-Master is described as "trailing" without a stated model. No daily loss limit. Consistency rules of 30% (Apprentice), 40% (Elite) and 30% (Straight-to-Master) raise the target but never fail the account.

Profit split

90/10

Payouts

Up to twice per month

Account sizes

$25,000 – $150,000

Drawdown model

End-of-day trailing

Confidence

Rules verified

Legends Trading Group rules by account size

Evaluation limits in dollars, per account size, per drawdown model — the same preset PassTraq's challenge tracker uses. Sizes PassTraq has not verified are marked, never estimated.

Apprentice
Rule$25,000$50,000$100,000$150,000
Profit target$1,500 (6%)$3,000 (6%)$6,000 (6%)$9,000 (6%)
Daily loss limitNoneNoneNoneNone
Max drawdown$1,500 (6%)$2,000 (4%)$3,000 (3%)$4,000 (2.67%)
Drawdown modelEnd-of-day trailingEnd-of-day trailingEnd-of-day trailingEnd-of-day trailing
Consistency ruleMax 30% of total profit in a single dayMax 30% of total profit in a single dayMax 30% of total profit in a single dayMax 30% of total profit in a single day
Min. trading days4 days4 days4 days4 days
Elite
Rule$25,000$50,000$100,000$150,000
Profit target$1,500 (6%)$2,700 (5.4%)$6,000 (6%)$9,000 (6%)
Daily loss limitNoneNoneNoneNone
Max drawdown$1,250 (5%)$2,200 (4.4%)$3,000 (3%)$4,500 (3%)
Drawdown modelEnd-of-day trailingEnd-of-day trailingEnd-of-day trailingEnd-of-day trailing
Consistency ruleNot verifiedNot verifiedNot verifiedNot verified
Min. trading daysNot verifiedNot verifiedNot verifiedNot verified
Straight-to-Master
Rule$25,000$50,000$100,000$150,000
Profit target$1,500 (6%)$3,000 (6%)$4,000 (4%)$6,250 (4.17%)
Daily loss limitNoneNoneNoneNone
Max drawdown$1,500 (6%)$2,000 (4%)$3,000 (3%)$4,000 (2.67%)
Drawdown modelEnd-of-day trailingEnd-of-day trailingEnd-of-day trailingEnd-of-day trailing
Consistency ruleMax 30% of total profit in a single dayMax 30% of total profit in a single dayMax 30% of total profit in a single dayMax 30% of total profit in a single day
Min. trading days10 days10 days10 days10 days

Rules last checked against each firm's own documentation on . Firms change their rules often, so confirm the current terms on Legends Trading Group's site. Spotted a rule that changed? Tell us.

Legends Trading Group: daily reset and automated trading

From the same preset as the rules table. Anything PassTraq has not read in Legends Trading Group’s own rules says so — nothing is estimated.

When the trading day resets

Not stated by the firm

PassTraq has not found the reset time in Legends Trading Group’s published rules — confirm it on the firm’s site.

Automated trading (bots, strategies)

PassTraq has no written answer from the firm yet.

Ask Legends Trading Group’s support, in writing, before you run a bot or a strategy on an account.

How PassTraq tracks Legends Trading Group

Add your Legends Trading Group account, import or sync your trades, and the challenge tracker computes these limits live — the $3,000 target, and the $2,000 end-of-day trailing drawdown on a $50,000 account — against your real P&L, and warns you before a breach, not after. On paid plans, Finia, the AI coach, reviews your trades against the same rulebook.

Track your Legends Trading Group account free

Payouts and account limits at Legends Trading Group

Read from Legends Trading Group's own help centre and website, plan by plan. Anything the firm does not state plainly is left out, never estimated.

Payouts

Before each payout
  • Up to twice a month, once the consistency rule is met[1]

Accounts and fees

Activation fee
  • Apprentice: $99 / $129 / $149 (50K / 100K / 150K)[1]
  • Elite: None[1]
Monthly fee
  • Apprentice evaluations bill monthly; Elite is a one-time price[1]

Sources — Legends Trading Group's own pages, checked . Payout rules change often, so confirm them on the firm's site before you request one.

  1. [1] LEGENDS Trading Plans

Tools for Legends Trading Group

Free, no sign-up. Each one opens on Legends Trading Group's rules — the same preset as the table above.

All free tools — including the futures contract roll calendar.

Legends Trading Group rules — frequently asked questions

What profit split and payout schedule does Legends Trading Group offer?

The profit split is 90/10 and payouts are up to twice per month. Confirm the current terms on the firm’s site — payout rules change often.

What drawdown model does Legends Trading Group use?

Legends Trading Group uses an end-of-day trailing drawdown — $2,000 on the $50,000 account.

Does Legends Trading Group have a daily loss limit?

PassTraq's Legends Trading Group preset models no hard daily loss limit on the $50,000 Apprentice evaluation account — the max drawdown is the breach line. Confirm on Legends Trading Group's site.

What is the profit target on the $50,000 account at Legends Trading Group?

The $50,000 Apprentice account has a $3,000 profit target (6% of the account size).

Does Legends Trading Group have a consistency rule during the evaluation?

Yes — max 30% of total profit in a single day.

How many minimum trading days does Legends Trading Group require?

A minimum of 4 days of active trading before you can pass.

Is the evaluation at Legends Trading Group one step or two?

Legends Trading Group runs a single-phase evaluation — reach the profit target without breaching the drawdown or the other rules on this page to pass.

When does the trading day reset at Legends Trading Group?

Legends Trading Group does not state when its trading day resets in the rules PassTraq checked. Confirm it on Legends Trading Group’s site before you size a day around it.

Links

Compare Legends Trading Group with…

Other futures prop firms

Rules are sourced from Legends Trading Group's public help centre and can change without notice — always confirm on the firm's site before buying an evaluation. Where a link is a partner link, it is marked as such.